Contact

  • South Africa
  • USA

President
Dan Leese
dleese@v2winegroup.com

Vice President of Marketing
Alex Dessouky
adessouky@v2winegroup.com

Vice President Sales – West Division
Taylor Craft
tcraft@v2winegroup.com

Vice President Sales – Central Division
Jack Harvey
jharvey@v2winegroup.com

Vice President Sales – East Division
Glenn Basser
gbasser@v2winegroup.com

Retail Chain Director – West Division
Julie Agrella – CSW
jagrella@v2winegroup.com

Retail Chain Director – Central Division
Brad Bartram
bbartram@v2winegroup.com

Retail Chain Director – East Division
Jim Grace
jgrace@v2winegroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SEND US A MESSAGE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Getting to Mulderbosch


Latest News

© 2018 Mulderbosch. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.